skip to main content

Rye Neck High School

Department Chairs

 

 
Department Name Email
Art/Video (K-12) Barbara Ferraro bferraro@ryeneck.org
English (6-12) Melinda Merkel mmerkel@ryeneck.org
Foreign Language (6-12) Davide Bianco dbianco@ryeneck.org
Math (6-12) Joe Perlman jperlman@ryeneck.org
Music Eric Lutinski elutinski@ryeneck.org
Science (6-12) Daniel Moy dmoy@ryeneck.org
Social Studies (6-12) Karen Parisi kparisi@ryeneck.org
Special Services (9-12) Kristina Schlote kschlote@ryeneck.org